CPST meetings

-friday at wind chill, uk, on the dojo.

5 pm (pst)

8 pm (eastern)

7 pm (central)

6 pm (mountain)

_______________________

-saturday at wind chill, uk, on the dojo.

6 pm (pst)

9 pm (eastern)

8 pm (central)

7 pm (mountain)

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Its not my first time to go to see this web site, i am browsing this web site dailly and obtain fastidious facts from here daily.

  2. When someone writes an post he/she keeps the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it. So that’s why this piece of writing is great. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: