Cool Stuff

Here it is a very large list of stuff found in Internet. 

_____________________________________________ 

These are cool stuff from: http://www.clubpenguinhq.com/ 

CP HQ Item Database: http://www.clubpenguinhq.com/items.php

CP HQ Ban Checker: http://www.clubpenguinhq.com/bancheck.php

CP HQ Famous Penguin Tracker: http://www.clubpenguinhq.com/famoustracker.php

CP HQ Rockhopper Tracker: http://sigs.clubpenguinhq.com/sig-rockhopper.png

CP HQ Server Population List: http://www.clubpenguinhq.com/worldpop.php

CP HQ Penguin Tracker: http://sigs.clubpenguinhq.com/tracker/

______________________________________________

These are stuff from: http://www.fodey.com/generators/newspaper/snippet.asp

Newspaper Creator: http://www.fodey.com/generators/newspaper/snippet.asp

Cigarette Packet: http://www.fodey.com/generators/cigarette_packet/generator.cig

A Clapper Board: http://www.fodey.com/generators/movie/clapper_board.asp

Ninja Text: http://www.fodey.com/generators/animated/ninjatext.asp
Ninja!

Wizard Text: http://www.fodey.com/generators/animated/wizard.asp
Wizard Animation

Talking Flower: http://www.fodey.com/generators/animated/talking_flower.asp
gif animation

______________________________________________________

These stuff are from: http://www.poqbum.com/

Decoder Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/decoder/index.php

Happy Birthday Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/happybirthday/index.php

Lightbulb Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/lightbulb/index.php

I love Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/ilovegen/index.php

Text Effects Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/texteffects/index.php

Spotlight Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/spot/index.php

Scratch Off Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/scratch/index.php

Graffiti Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/graffiti/index.php

Bouncing Text Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/graffiti/index.php

Shock Text: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/shocktext/index.php

Bubble Text: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/talkbublle/index.php

Drawer: http://drawer.free-poq-stuff.com/drawer/index.php

Countdown Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/gens/countdown/index.php

Glitter Text: http://gtext.hotlink-bumfiles.com/glittertext/glitter.html

Lava Lamp: http://www.poqbum.com/lavalamp/index.php

Flash Animations: http://www.poqbum.com/flashanimations/index.php
—-G Rated (12 or younger): http://www.poqbum.com/flashanimations/green.php
—-PG-13 Rated (13 or older): http://www.poqbum.com/flashanimations/red.php

Scrolling LED Tickers: http://www.poqbum.com/myspacetickers/index.php

Flash Clocks: http://www.poqbum.com/flashclock/index.php

Animated Hover Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/animated_hover/index.php

Image Protect: http://www.poqbum.com/imageprotect/index.php

Image Rollover Generator: http://www.poqbum.com/roller/index.php

Website Counter: http://counter.poq-files.com/counter/index.php

Overlap Text: http://www.poqbum.com/overlapingtxt/index.php

Èñ¢ðÐê ¥ðµr †êx†!: http://www.poqbum.com/encode_text/index.php

Online Now Icons: http://www.poqbum.com/onlinenowicons/index.php

    

Glitter Images: http://www.poqbum.com/glitterimages/pages/glitterindex/index.php

Cursors: http://www.poqbum.com/cursors/index.php

__________________________________________

These stuff are from: http://www.pageplugins.com/

Custom Tombstone: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/tombstone/

Photo Cube: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/photocube/

Fortune Cookie Message: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/fortunecookie/

Book “for dummies”: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/fordummies/

Love Letter Generator: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/loveletter/

T-Shirt Generator: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/tshirt/

Single Grunge Heart: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/singlegrungeheart/

Profile Odometer:  http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/odometer/

(Another) Graffiti Text Generator: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/graffiti/

(Another) Custom Clock: http://www.pageplugins.com/generators/customclocks/

__________________________________________

Other…

Tom Yellow Search Engine: http://www.theyellowsearch.co.nr/

Penguin Acres: http://www.penguinacres.co.nr/

__________________________________________ 

This is everything!

-TomY

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: