New Management

Edit: All the pages on the site have been drafted, I am planning on deleting the widgets and drafting all the posts, then I will make a post on the future of  TMYC. – Administrator

 

Hello Readers,

Just a quick note to thank everyone who has loyally stuck by this website through thick and thin, it is such a sad shame to see a great blog go to waste, but alas TomY is not coming back so he entrusted the site to Head and I. This site will NOT be used for Club Penguin Cheats and Tips anymore, I will decide soon what I would like to be done with it.

In the meantime I would like to stress that this site is a very historically valuable to Club Penguin, therefore for security reasons no one will be added to the site without permission of Myself or another Administrator.

If anyone has ideas of what I can do with the site, please leave a comment.

-Cas

 

 

 

 

17 Responses

  1. I remember Tom Yellow Central. It was a good website. I beg you to not delete any of the Club Penguin archives as many of that valuable information has been deleted due to blog suspensions. Please treat this site well whatever you do to it. I trust that you 2 will do a good job.

    Btw, does anyone actually know TomY in real life? If you do, could you post how he’s doing? Everytime a famous penguin quits, there is this uneasy feeling you get because they just, disappear…

    Cheers

    -Hauntedclaw

  2. Thanks for your comment, I swear to you that I will not delete any of the archives on the site or any posts, pages ect, they will all be drafted. It’s nice to see someone actually takes the time to visit and comment.

    Im afraid I vaguely knew TomY in real life, I had his email ect but he rarely replies to anything. I’ll try and get back in contact with him.

    -Cas

  3. I would like to stress that this site is a very historically valuable to Club Penguin, therefore for security reasons no one will be added to the site without permission of Myself or another Administrator.

  4. Well, it’s awesome to finally be on this website. I’ve known TomY for a long time through ACP, and I’ve always enjoyed this website.

  5. Hmm. You guys haven’t really done anything to this site so far.
    Well at least you havent deleted it 😀
    That would be disastrous!
    Well whatever you guys do I’m sure it would be good.

  6. It’d be great if we could ACCESS the HISTORY via the PAGES.

    You’re such a Jerk cas, deleting me from this site when I was an admin..

    By the way, TomY’s birthday is Monday. He turns 18.

  7. oh cool! Happy Birthday to him 😀

  8. May I simply say what a comfort to discover an individual who truly understands what they are discussing online.
    You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people should read this and understand
    this side of your story. I was surprised that you are not more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

  9. I think this is one of the most vital information for me.

    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things,
    The web site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D.

    Good job, cheers

  10. I really like it աhen individuals get together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, keep it սp!

  11. Hellօ, I enjoƴ reading through your article. I like to write a little comment
    to suρport you.

  12. I usually do not drop a bunch of responses, however after reading through a lot of
    comments on New Management | Tom Yellow Central. I do have
    a couple of questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be just me or does it seem like a few of the remarks
    come across like they are coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to keep up with
    you. Could you list of every one of your public sites
    like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  13. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything
    I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

  14. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from
    an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?

    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not
    sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Thanks

  15. Hello there Your website starts up honestly slow in my opinion,
    I not really know who’s issue is that on the other hand
    twitter and facebook opens up relatively immediate.
    Anyways, Thank you for putting up an extraordinarily amazing blog
    post. Most people who found this website really should
    have noticed this content seriously helpful. I should say that you really have
    done excellent job with this plus expect to discover even more awesome content through you.
    To obtain more understanding by posts you post, I actually have saved to my bookmarks this
    web page.

  16. Hey Your main site loads up honestly slow to me, I
    am not sure who’s problem is that although youtube starts fairly good.
    However thanks for putting up impressive blog post. I’m assuming it has
    already been helpful to many people who came at this point.
    I am hoping I’ll be able to get a lot more amazing stuff and I also should certainly compliment simply by saying you
    have carried out awesome job. Right after looking at the blog post, I’ve book-marked the website.

  17. Hey Your main site runs up seriously slow for me, I don’t know who’s problem is that however flickr starts
    relatively quick. Well, I need to say thanks for putting fantastic content.
    Everyone who came to this great site really should have noticed this content literally beneficial.
    I’m hoping I will be able to find even more remarkable content and I also should flatter your site
    simply by stating you have carried out remarkable writing.
    I ‘ve got you book-marked to check blogs you post.

Leave a Reply

