It’s been a long time.

Whilst being bored in my Summer Holiday, I was glancing around some stuff I used to do when I was younger and visited the site:

Well, I haven’t posted on here for nearly a year, it seems strange that I do post again, but events that have been out of my control have taken over.

I’m going to explain a few personal things first, things that I may have left a lot of people clueless about when I ”dissappeared”, and then I’ll explain what’s happening. Please bear in mind I have not been around for a year.

I’ve been away from my website, ACP and Club Penguin altogether for just about a year. This is mainly due to exams and not enjoying Club Penguin so much anymore. I am glad I have not been active. I was 18 on the 4th of July and have just about left high school. My hard work at school has proven to be in my favour, I’ve been accepted for Harvard Business School , which I will start sometime next year and has made me extremely happy. I have no intention of coming back to Club Penguin. Well at least not on a full time basis, mainly because I would probably be ridiculed on chat for my age and branded a pedophile by the n00bs that live there. Also because Club Penguin doesn’t do much for me.

To site business – I entrusted this website to Cas, Head and Rap. It seems to me that Head has finally retired. Rap has mysteriously been taken off this website (presumably by Cas) and Cas is still on the website. From the drafting of the pages and posts and the Cas Corp header, it seems to me like Cas has been abusing his duties. Cas also made a post saying he was going to delete my website, this is totally irresponsible, even if he did just post it for attention. Cas is removed as Administrator because I trusted him and he abused my trust. He isn’t going to be admined again EVER.

The posts and pages will be re-posted for everyone to see, anyone who wants to use them is very welcome to do so, I would ask that you mention that it is TomY Central that produced the work. Apart from that, I don’t see myself doing very much else with this website, only to thank the loyal viewers who have stayed loyal to this website, throughout the good and the bad times. Unfortunately I cannot access my Tom Yellow Penguin because I forgot my password and the email account I used to create it was hacked and deleted by some of my old crossfire friends.

I considered coming back onto chat for you all to speak to me again, but as I stated above. I would be branded a pedophile and abused. However if there is a mass demand for me to come onto chat Hehe I will maybe come on. In the meantime if anyone wants to contact me, I will check the site out once weekly for the next 2-3 weeks, leave a comment on this post.

Probably for the last time,

-TomY

12 Responses

  1. Happy 18th Birthday, buddy.

  2. Oh, and congrats on Harvard.

  3. Thanks Rap, sorry about you not being on the site, I’ll add you ASAP.
    What’s the new ACP Chat? Just in case I decide to go on.
    -TomY

  4. Nvm, I found it on the ACP site.

  5. From what I saw when you talked to me on chat you were a good guy :]

    -Rucky aka kieranfb

  6. Happy Birthday Tomy and congrats on Harvard, thats a huge accomplishment =D.

    I have to say that you came at the right moment, Cas had no regards for the site at all other than to try to sell it or positions on it to people.

    Good luck at Harvard

    ~Shab

  7. ^^^^^^^^ hahaha

  8. Hey TomY, you need me to be admin for ya to keep the site preserved?

    Also, Good job on Harvard. I remember the first night seein ya’ the afternoon before the WWIII Raid by PM and his gang. 😀

  9. OMG IT’S THE TOMYELLOW!

    Great to know you got into harvard and grats on turning 18!
    There’s no need for you to go back on Club Penguin. I’d rather you study hard at Harvard than chillin on a computer with 10 year olds…

    So may life treat you well on that long path you have ahead of you and farewell 🙂

  10. Good doing .We should remain an active participant in all the activities we’ve started once.milestones come in the paths of everyone.

  11. Wow.

  12. GWM Still rules!!!! jk im so over cp accidentally hit this site on my favs need to clear my comp btw You may have kwon me as Zorbeaon before (Moomoosaysyou is my minecraft name)

Leave a Reply

